Today I pay tribute to a couple of Tatianna Team members who help to spread the word about the powerful effect of the human-animal bond.

A special thank you to friend and former colleague, Sami Cone for my guest appearance on her blog this week. Her mission is fostering growth, enhancing life and teaching freedom. Please spend some time exploring all that she has to offer at Sami Cone. I think you will be impressed.

If you would like an opportunity to win an autographed copy of Tatianna—Tales and Teachings of My Feline Friend, please visit Sami Cone Giveaway. Take a moment to enter a comment on Sami’s blog about why the book intrigues you or share an animal tale of your own by midnight, February 13. You may be the lucky recipient!

Another special thank you goes to Gloria Rejune Adams. She is the director at Cornell Museum of Art & American Culture located at 51 N. Swinton in Delray Beach, Florida. I am pleased to report that the Tatianna book is now available at the museum. If you are ever in this part of Florida, don’t miss touring the beautiful historic area and visiting with Gloria.

I am blessed to have each of you in my circle of life. One of the epigraphs in the Tatianna book is from Thomas Wolfe: “I am a part of all that I have touched and that has touched me.” Working together, we have the opportunity to make a heartfelt difference in the lives of people and pets around the world.

Tatianna appreciates everyone’s ongoing efforts, and new members are always welcome!

  • Meowleaders who cheer us on with support
  • Chatty Cats who talk about us any chance they get
  • Feisty Felines who promote us with spirited courage

Warm Purrs!