IMG_2971

The Artful Extravaganza sponsored by the National League of American Pen Women was held on Saturday, March 1 at the Delray Beach Civic Center. I enjoyed exhibiting my creations and supporting the event.

My six-year-old Tatianna book cover still attracts visitors with her captivating eyes rendered by award-winning artist Drew Strouble. Two anthologies where I have an essay and poem published rounded out my book selections: Spirit, Peace and Joy and Women and Friendship.

IMG_2970

I launched a photocard collection of some of my favorite cat and landscape pictures as well as a cat calendar. It was exciting to see which photos were conversation starters.

All in all–a fun day with a room full of talented writers, artists and crafters. If you are interested in learning more about Pen Women please contact me. I am a Letters member of the Boca Raton Branch.

IMG_2974

Warm Purrs!

