Hi! My name is Lily, and I am affectionate, sweet and in need of a good “forever” home. I was born on October 14, 2006, and abandoned at the Peggy Adams Animal Rescue League in October, 2007. I was adopted by Rosemary on January 20, 2008, and taken to a good home.

Unfortunately, Rosemary is now elderly and in poor health, and wants me to have a better life. I am a little bit overweight, but have all my shots and am groomed monthly. I love people, love being petted, and would be happy to be able to run around and play.

Please think of me and see if you have room in your home and your heart for me. I promise to always be a good girl and to love you and appreciate my new home with you.

Note: This sweet cat is located in West Palm Beach, Florida. I am waiting for a photograph to post. In the meantime, I wanted to get the word out. The cat is black and white—lots of white on throat and around the chin. Let’s try to keep this sweet cat from returning to the shelter. Black cats are the last to be adopted, if ever.

If you or someone you know wants more information, please email me at lindamohr7@bellsouth.net and I will put you in touch with the owner.

Bountiful Blessings!

