Last week I invited you to become a member of Tatianna’s Team. We are looking for:

  • Meowleaders who cheer us on with support
  • Chatty Cats who talk about us any chance they get
  • Feisty Felines who promote us with spirited courage

Here are seven more ways you can become involved with Tatianna.

  • Give gift copies to anyone who would enjoy this book (order directly from me for a personalized and autographed copy)
  • Ask bookstores and gift shops to have the book for sale and libraries to have the book on loan
  • Arrange for a book club to read the book (I am available for a phone-in during the meeting)
  • Recommend the book in a blog, in a chat room, on MySpace, or on other social networks
  • If you know of an association, group, club, or class that is looking for a speaker, refer them to www.lindamohr.net/speaker.html for topics
  • If you know writers for magazines, newspapers, newsletters, television or Internet, arrange for a complimentary copy if they will write a review or do a story (contact me for a book)
  • If you know anyone in radio or television, refer them to www.lindamohr.net/media.html for my media kit (I am available for phone-in radio interviews anywhere)

So how will I know what you have done? All you have to do is email me at lindamohr7@bellsouth.net whenever you help in any of the ways listed this week or last week (or in ways I have not yet imagined). Then I can applaud your efforts in upcoming recognition events and celebrations. This Catnip Connection, will have ongoing updates about how Tatianna’s Team is contributing to the success of the book.

I know I am blessed to have each of you in my circle of life. One of the epigraphs in the Tatianna book is from Thomas Wolfe: “I am a part of all that I have touched and that has touched me.” Working together, we have the opportunity to make a heartfelt difference in the lives of people and pets around the world.

I thank you in advance for your help and support and look forward to the Meowleaders, Chatty Cats, and Feisty Felines joining Tatianna’s Team.

Bountiful Blessings!

